USO Entertainment

1/5 Photos
2/5 Photos

Join the USO with SEAL Team cast member Justin Melnick at 1800 CET on July 7th for a discussion and Q&A with service members and their families. Register online at bit.ly/USOJustinMelnick

3/5 Photos

Join the USO with SEAL Team star and Executive Producer David Boreanaz at 10 AM PST/7 PM CET on July 17th for a discussion and Q&A with service members and their families. Register online at https://bit.ly/USODavidBoreanaz

4/5 Photos

Join the USO and country singer/ songwriter Stephanie Quayle at 7pm CET on Tuesday, July 14th for a live performance and Q&A. Register online at bit.ly/USOStephanieQuayle

5/5 Photos

Join the USO with actor, writer, and producer, James Van Der Beek talks Varsity Blues and answers your questions at noon PST/3 PM EST/ 9 PM CET on July 21st. Register online at bit.ly/USOJamesVanDerBeek

The USO brings celebrities to the doorsteps of service members and their families through a diverse range of activities like our trademark USO entertainment tours. By providing programs that focus on America’s culture and pastimes, we bring a grateful nation closer to them in times of separation and celebration. https://www.uso.org/programs

More Programs